Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 815-469-1200 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent service, selection, and help. We love our family room furniture. Customized just like we wanted...thanks again!

Google Icon Kevin Moore 8/18/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

After looking at a number of furniture stores we went to Avanti’s at the recommendation of our Interior Designer. From the moment we walked into the store they could not have been more kind and helpful. Bill and Rosanne Gizzi and their family have created an amazing atmosphere at their store. They truly cared about us and what are needs were. It was a very different experience from the other stores we visited.The delivery professionals that brought our furniture to our home were just as kind and professional. Even questions I had after the sale were answered promptly.I would absolutely go back to Avanti’s for all my furniture needs.

Google Icon Joseph O'Donnell 8/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Unbelievable. I purchased the most beautiful sectional for such a great price. The guys that delivered from Avanti had to bring it up 4 flights of stairs and it was tricky. They could have given up and left but spent 3 hours getting it up. Most professional guys in this business. So happy I bought from Avanti.

Google Icon Natalie Gubman 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing selection and customer service!!! They listened and showed me exactly what I wanted. The delivery service was top notch and very cautious and clean. I would highly recommend them for all of your furniture and mattress needs!!!

Facebook Icon Ron Lapniewski Jr 4/14/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great transaction with Pat and the staff at Avanti. This is our second purchase with them and I have nothing but great things to say about price, quality, and service. Thanks again

Facebook Icon Tommy Choo Choo 4/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The Avanti experience was exceptional! Pat was very patient as we explored our options for bedroom furniture, staying late and showing us more options in catalogs! He couldn’t have been more gracious ! The furniture was delivered earlier than promised and we love it! Avanti’s delivery team is equally exceptional. We are repeat customers and the delivery team remembered my husband from five years ago. They are neat, on time and professional! Thank you Avanti. We love our new furniture!

Facebook Icon Amy Dyra 1/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got custom made sofas from this place. Great price; great quality. The sofas are better than ones we saw at high end stores like Ethan Allen/Walter Smith. Very reasonable price. Bill was very helpful and honest in helping us make selections; didn’t try to sell us anything for his own benefit. The custom make sofas did take 6-8 weeks to arrive which they had told us it would take.

Google Icon Aarchita Buddhadev 2/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

You cannot go wrong with Avanti Furniture! Patrick, our salesperson, along with the entire family were very gracious, knowledgeable and patient. My husband and I hadn't purchased a sofa in 17 years. We had a great piece that endured it all but finally started to show it's age. We also needed more seating. After shopping multiple stores, including Avanti, we came back to Patrick. After making a decision on a model that that Avanti didn't have, he was there to guide us through

Facebook Icon Monika M Rueger 2/19/2018

Thanks Monika. We are grateful for the business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. We shopped around and found this the best place to buy. Wonderful people, knowledgeable friendly professional and very patient and nice. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Google Icon Joe Caruso 3/10/2018

Thanks Joe!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience from the first time we stepped in the store. Avanti has great selection. The staff was amazing to deal with. Delivery couldn’t have been better. Most importantly we love the furniture.

Facebook Icon Lisa Goelz Messaglia 1/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience with Avanti. They helped me pick out my couch. I say helped as opposed to sold because my salesperson spent over 2 hours with me. She listened to my needs and made recommendations based on them. It was special order, so the delivery team was on time and professional.

Google Icon Kara Williams 2/12/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Melissa

See Review on Google

review rating

I will never buy furniture from any other company other than Avanti ever again. We went in looking for a sectional and ended up buying a dining room table...

Yelp Icon Chris K. 12/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Based on recommendations from my relatives who have purchased couches at Avanti over the past several years, I decided to browse the selection at Avanti first. Pat and Bill were great to work with in my search for a sectional. They provided me with advice on power versus manual recliners and 100% leather versus partial leather. I am very pleased with my decision. I recommend Avanti to customers who are in the market for a new piece of furniture and want to work with honest, knowledgeable people.

Google Icon E 12/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Great overall experience! High quality brands, big selection, and fair prices! Very friendly and helpful sales staff!

Facebook Icon Thomas Lewis 12/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The Avanti owners were very helpful in helping me choose style and color for my home. It was delivered very close to the time frame that they gave me, and the delivery crew was very respectful. We had a great experience and would recommend them to our friends and family. All good review for Avanti Furniture.

Facebook Icon Nancy Cartolano 12/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently purchased a bed frame and mattress set from Avanti. Pat answered all our questions with patience and kindness. He also has an eye for detail and...

Yelp Icon Catherine P. 12/12/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Purchasing a couch from Avanti was a very good experience. Patrick was a knowledgeable salesperson and very patient with us. We also appreciate his mother spending time with us and the delivery men were courteous and professional. We couldn't be happier with the quality and price of the couch we purchased.

Google Icon Al and Fran Sims 10/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchasing a couch from Avanti was a very good experience. Patrick was a knowledgeable salesperson and very patient with us. We also appreciate his mother spending time with us and the delivery men were courteous and professional. We couldn't be happier with the quality and price of the couch we purchased.

Google Icon Al and Fran Sims 10/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wont buy furniture from anywhere else. They are so kind and helpful and go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. I recommend them to everyone

Google Icon Lindsey S 11/9/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Just purchased my second set of living room furniture from Pat and his family at Avanti! Wonderful service, beautiful product and he delivered out of state! Love doing business with the Gizzi family:)

Facebook Icon Michelle Cooper 11/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a wonderful shopping experience at Avanti. So many styles to choose from. The sales staff is willing to work with you until you find exactly what you are looking for. Once again I found the perfect piece I was looking for.

Google Icon Debbie Medlin 9/30/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We haven't had any furniture delivered yet but so far we are VERY impressed. My family came here when I was little and we recently returned. We purchased some higher-end items but there are some affordable pieces as well! We are very happy with our purchases and over the moon about the quality of customer service we received from Patrick and the Avanti employees!

Google Icon CHRIS KEANE 9/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I could not have had a more pleasant experience when we were looking for a sofa and rug. Pasqualey was so kind and helpful and informative that we found what we wanted and Avanti delivered in a timely fashion. I recommend if you are shopping for quality furniture at a great price definitely visit Avanti Furniture. One of the leeding indicators for a great business is the intergrity of the owners in what they promise. You get this from this family owned company.MichaelJon Nolan

Google Icon Michael Nolan 9/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Classy looks, reasonable prices, great selection, and good people! A true family business that makes you feel welcomed - always a good and friendly experience.

Google Icon Princy Abraham 9/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

A great experience ordering furniture and delivered out of state to Oregon.The entire process was seamless, with no hiccups! The quality of merchandise and options available were just what we needed to make an informed decision. Pat and his staff made it all happen & were very responsive via email for any questions we had.Thank you!

Google Icon Barbara Cary 9/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Multiple great purchase and service experiences with this awesome family managed business!! Great quality products that they stand behind. Highly recommend Avanti as the best in the furniture business that my family has ever dealt with!

Google Icon Phil Lowell 7/29/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Avanti is my favorite furniture store! They always do a great job a deliver exceptional products. Have used them in the past and will continue to use them for all of my furniture needs! Pat and his team are phenomenal.

Facebook Icon Bridget LeCompte 8/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful people & beautiful furniture. I am a lifetime customer.

Facebook Icon Gigi Bella 8/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It took us quite a while and several trips to the store to choose the furniture that fit our needs. Pat always gave us his time and never applied any pressure on us to buy anything. He was quick with email responses to all our questions, going directly to the manufacturer if necessary to get the answer. The gentlemen who delivered our furniture were on time, courteous, and cautious with both our new furniture and our home. They answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with the furniture placement. Next time we are in need of furniture, Avanti will be the place we go!

Google Icon Melissa Knaub 7/16/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

fabulous people, nice furniture with great prices!

Google Icon Donna Balsavich 7/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful furniture and great customer service from Pat and everyone we dealt with! Love our new sectional!

Facebook Icon Anna Thielen 6/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love Avanti, had a wonderful experience working with their interior design team, furnished a complete house within budget and with the most beautiful pieces! Couldn't recommend them more!!!

Facebook Icon Christina Marie Putz 6/27/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Pat

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice group of people. Great selection and many options available. Bought a kitchen dinette and will be going back for a sectional. Beautiful quality...

Yelp Icon Sandra N. 6/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The individual attention the Avanti staff provides is incredible. They truly want to help you find the perfect piece or set and don't mind taking the time to help you do that. The selection options at the store seem unlimited. Great options and great people to help you navigate purchasing custom furniture!

Google Icon Jessica Schwider 6/24/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very fun ordering experience. I came in for a kitchen set and my eyes kept wandering around to the other beautiful furniture. You are treated like one of the Gizzi family, they do everything in their power to find the exact look you have in mind. My order is also going to be sent out of state so I don't have to find a mover, which makes it SO easy. I can't wait to see it. I will definitely be back to order for our other rooms.

Google Icon Maureen Krzyminski 6/21/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

I just received my new couch and dining room table from Avanti for my new house last Friday and I'm absolutely loving them. The experience was great as the Gizzi family walked us through all of the available options and understood my wife and my tastes as to not put anything in front of us that we wouldn't like. We were able to find what we wanted pretty quickly and put it on order. We had to time the delivery with closing on and moving into the new house and delivery was excellent. The team got the furniture in quickly, put it together, moved it/placed it to our liking, and were very helpful. Both the couch and table look great in our new place and fit our style and the house extremely well. I will definitely be recommending Avanti to anyone that will listen.

Google Icon Harry O'Halloran 6/19/2017

Thank you Harry and Jackie, Congratulations on the home! We are incredibly grateful for the business,
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Avanti Furniture defines what it means to be a family business. They are the most down-to-earth and sincere people you will ever meet. They truly care about finding you the perfect furniture to furnish your home and will do whatever they can to help you get exactly what you are looking for. I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Thanks again, Gizzi family!

Google Icon Kristy Torbik 5/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly people, no pressure! Quality furniture very well made. I purchased a beautiful kitchen table and chairs and there was no need to shop around! I got a great price! Thank you Avanti.

Facebook Icon Gina Vitale Winkelman 5/28/2017

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchasing furniture from this family run business was probably one of the best experiences I ever had. They were very helpful and took the time to make sure that we were getting exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for new furniture visit Avanti for a no stress, no pressure experience, and you will probably even come out of the store with a few new friends. What a great family!

Google Icon John Chickerillo 5/26/2017

Thank you for the very kind review. We love making new friends and are grateful for the business!
- RoseAnn

See Review on Google

review rating

If you want an enthusiastic & friendly buying experience with fabulous long lasting furniture shop here! They were amazing from the moment I walked through the front door. They were their to answer any all questions as well assistant in matching up colors and creating my family room set. I love their furniture so much I purchased 6 pieces of furniture and shipped it over seas.

Google Icon Kathryn Morrell 5/17/2017

Thank you for the kind review Katie. We are honored that some of our Avanti Furniture is across the pond!
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Was shopping for a reading chair for a long time. Stopped in Avanti found the best chair ever! The entire staff is like family! So helpful and not pushy! The delivery team was fantastic! Great experience from beginning to end! Can't wait to stop by again!

Google Icon Kimberly Guarino 5/23/2017

Thank you for the great review Kim
- Pat

See Review on Google

review rating

Honest, truthful, went out of their way to help me find exactly what I was looking for

Google Icon Mary Petrella 4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Avanti! Looked at several furniture stores before purchasing our dining room and family room furniture at Avanti. It was a pleasure to find the best pricing and by far the best customer service right in our own" back yard"! Bill was so helpful and friendly, I feel like I'm visiting family when I go there:)

Facebook Icon Lorraine Monteleone 4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my second purchase from Avanti Furniture and, just like the first time, the experience was great! Ordering through their catalog was so easy, I was given a quick delivery date and the delivery into the city and the set up by their workers was perfect. Quality furniture and excellent customer service has made this my go-to furniture store. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Barbara Ruane 4/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Avanti is the best. It is a family run business and they truly care about their customers. They make a point to remember your name. No high pressure, patience during decision making and friendly beyond compare. Also, their delivery personnel are so careful and respectful. Bill is old world/old school and so funny and his son and daughter have been taught well. His wife is always pleasant. Forget those big stores that sell cheap brands or IKEA trash. I wish I had a bigger home so I could purchase more from them!

Google Icon Laurie E. Dolan 4/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you all for your help in finding the perfect Entertainment package! Pat goes out of his way to ensure he gets you what you want, at a great price. Thank you all for everything you do. I will definitely shop at Avanti in the future!

Google Icon Sarah Moreno 5/4/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience in Avanti Furniture, is of the up most .The owners are the best people and care about there customers and what their needs are .I would highly recommend AvantI to anyone wanting to fine their needs met with looking for their furniture. Whether it be a fine bedroom set or a table, or a leather chair and sofa, They will meet your needs.You will never be disappointed. .I Thank them in all the help they have always give me..and would recommend them always ..Have know them for over Thirty years. .Hope they will always be around for many more years..

Google Icon Marie Pietras 4/7/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic people, product, prices and customer service. Avanti Furniture is great!

Google Icon Will Crowden 4/7/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best people to business with hands down forget those box stores support you local furniture stores!

Facebook Icon Jason Ralson 12/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful family owned business. Our house if full of Avanti. Happy 2017 Bill, Roseann, Patrick and all...

Facebook Icon Karen Cranfill Cronin 12/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly informative and helpful from start to finish. They went above and beyond!

Google Icon Laura Ingram 3/15/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Avanti furniture!!! Bill and his staff are great

Google Icon michelle johnson 3/19/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Family that runs this place is great!! Got a great deal on a new sofa and king sized bed!! They have financing too and it was an easy process!!

Facebook Icon Suzanne Arlene 2/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to buy furniture! Bill is great to deal with.

Facebook Icon Marty Shifflet 11/4/2015

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pat and Melissa were amazing helping us find what we needed! My family will never go anywhere else to buy furniture!!

Facebook Icon Justin Nooner 7/10/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love everything about Avanti!!! Lisa, Roseanne, Patrick and every other staff member and owner are the best. My entire living room set came from Avanti. I wanted leather but not the average colors you find here in Chicago area. Looked at every furniture store around the area priced out what we liked and Avanti was the best price around. Quality, professional, trust worthy and fine merchandise will an ways bring me back there for furniture. My red ottoman in the tent Sale was a great addition to our master bedroom !!!Top notch !!!! Can't wait to see my throw pillows we ordered when they come in. And keeping my eye on the kitchen table we fell in love with. Thank you Avanti

Facebook Icon Maureen Brennan Thatcher 8/12/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have gotten furniture from Avanti over the years but this year they went above and beyond our expectations, and got our new living room furniture delivered before Christmas!! We can't wait to entertain. Thank you to everyone and Merry Christmas

Facebook Icon Jill Nathenson Galvin 12/22/2016

Another great review!
- Patrick Gizzi

See Review on Facebook

Already a Avanti Fine Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Avanti Fine Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Avanti Fine Furniture